Sort:  

where is that beer , lol

Ya ya! We iz thirsty @phoenixwren! heheee!!

Now that I know what I'm doing - I'll get yours tomorrow, Lynds! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmmm virtual liquid yeasty carbs... *drools

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Hahaha

OK I just bought 2 more beer so now I have 12 and can two a day so this time it should work:
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @lyndsaybowes, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

HOORAY! @lyndsaybowes, you have a beer! :D

Terrific Phe! Looks delish, and no negative side effects either, Love yous!!!!! xoxoxo Love your persistence!!

Phoenix Wren Persistence Velitas, that's me. ;)

Waaaah, they said it was working now!

OK let's see if it works when I capitalize it:
!Beer

maybe someone is thinking about to create Beer Tokens !Lol

!BEER

This command send a BEER to @h-hamilton initiated by @phoenixwren as part of the airdrop aka beerdrop.

Please have a read here at the Beerlover blog to see the limitation and functions

Everybody can use this each day but only as many times as he has BEER in his virtual fridge divided by 6. Means if you have 24 BEER in your account you can call the Beerlover (24/6=4) 4 times each day.

No, they have them, and I should be able to give one per day based on how many I have in my Steem Engine wallet. How about
!BEER

Hey @phoenixwren this is the first comment you did correct, means in capital letters.

Let me see to whom you send this one

Aha, thank you! I was trying to figure out if it needed capitalized or not!

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Hey @beerlover!
I have 10 BEER, and it won't let me send any. I tried three times. What do I do? ;.;

let me check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45