My Submission for eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 10] || Twinkle eSteem

in #esteem6 years ago

Twinkle eSteem

Thank you for the amazing contest @sndbox, @creativecrypto and @dunsky. Thank you for amazing eSteem app @good-karma and @esteemapp. For the 10th Crypto Art & Design Challenge I've chosen Christian Schloe. Christian Schloe inspired my picture below for this contest. I am create the eSteem logo picture using paint desktop and picsart with simple editing. I hope you enjoy of my picture.

Christian Schloe is a talented digital artist from Austria whose work combines painting, illustration, and photography. Each beautifully designed composition is a whimsical fantasy concocted by the talented artist. Schloe playfully blends realistic elements with perplexing, conceptual ideas. In doing so, he creates the illusion of serenity within a strange and confusing composition. Though he may have significant meaning behind his work, the artist leaves no clues to an explanation. Viewers are left to venture out on our own journey, interpreting the intriguing illustrations with endless possibilities to the narratives that we might dream up.

Title : "Twinkle eSteem"

image

Process Editing : Paint Desktop and PicsArt

image

image

And mix both picture

image

Sorry if my editing so simple
Thank you for your suppoort
I hope you enjoy and have a nice day guy's! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99