Panorama

in #esteem5 years ago

IMG_20190909_151852.JPG
This is an amazing natural landscape somewhere in Aceh even though some places in my homeland are threatened by the hands of people who are not responsible for individual or group interests.

This beautiful view is seen from a high place when I take pictures. I tried to enlarge my camera catch to get a hidden view because to reach directly was still quite difficult because I had to go down to a steep and slippery hill after it rained and I didn't want to take the risk.

Therefore, I observed objects from the leaf clump even though the results were not satisfactory because of the limited photography knowledge and the tools I used. However, I am truly satisfied and relieved to witness firsthand the beauty of this nature in the hope that it will remain sustainable.

Hopefully my friends enjoy it too.

Many thanks,
Pessal

Sort:  

Looks like a nice place :)

Yes, that's right, but I'm still learning about photography, hehe.

hehe i wish you much success and a nice day :)

Amazing natural, i like it's, you very creative, interesting view

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97