Trip to a beautiful place

in #esteem6 years ago

imageBlind my heart by your beauty
There is only you in my heart, in my life
Do not you know I love you so much
But you never feel the way I feel to you
I have misunderstood the meaning behind your heart
So far I assume you really love me
And finally I know you do not love me
I have misunderstood the meaning behind your heart
So far I assume you really love me
image
After so long we live together
Being a hollow story
How would it be if all I opened
Dost me if it turns out
I can never love her
imageIf only I could find love
For me to dedicate to him
I give you all there is
Where am I looking for love
That should be his
Do not be me if
imageI never had for her
How would it be if all I opened
Dost me if it turns out
I can never love her
If only I could find love
For me to dedicate to him
I image give you all there is
Where am I looking for love
That should be his
Do not be me if
Do not be me if
I never had for her
image

Dont forget like and follow me

Sort:  

A string of words I say to you
Not as beautiful as the love word he gave you
But you are always in my heart

Keep the spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24