Stay here

in #esteem6 years ago

image




image

Twilight has been lost
Changed the night
And I'm still
Stay here
But you still have not come yet
My blue is here
Wish I had a story about all the dreams
Because I love you
And 'I trust you
And still I am
Keep waiting
No matter you
Want an appointment
Because I love you
And 'I trust you
Because I love you
And 'I trust you
You said I should always believe
Whatever you do I must always believe
Because love requires sincerity
Let me tell my dream to the moon and stars
But you still have not come yet
My blue is here
Wish I had a story about all the dreams
Because I love you
And 'I trust you
Because I love you
And 'I trust you

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28