My story

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

Distress in the heart
When I see you
Go leave me
By harboring another love
Hear my song calling you
Back to my arms
Give me a chance
Prove all my love
Loneliness in the soul
When you're not beside me
The love that once existedNow other love crashing
Hear my song calling you
Back to my arms
Give me a chance
Prove all my love
Hear my song calling you
Back to my arms
Give me a chance
Pove all my love
Hear my song calling you
Back to my arms
Give me a chance
Prove all my love
Wave your hand
Iringi my story
Missed the longing
Wen decorating your smile
The heart was touched
I love you
With all the heart
You bring love
o the realms of nirvana
ou are my grace
You are the gift of creation of the universe
Dendang lagu
Humming my guitar voice
You are the first love

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16