I do not know where

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

imageYou look at me with a fierce look
Why tears are there in my cheeks
Hi sweet lady let the earth spin
According to the will of power
What is a pain
If you're sure it will pass
Hi sweet lady let the earth spin
According to the will of power
God knows life is very heavy
But fate can not be the same
Trying is to leave your mind for a moment
Tomorrow it's still there tomorrow is still there
image
Everything that ever happened between us
It is a story of life
The happy oh ...
I want to keep in mind
I want all that to happen again
Although only for a moment we meet
Viewpoints in silence
And smile as ever .. (oh my lover)
Now you feel far away
Penetrating the night at my imaginary realm
As if I can not get back to you
My love you go
Together with my million
Together with my million longs
Although it was the best
For both of us

Sort:  

Good steem pere-andre.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@subornalata/every-death-compresses-me and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks pere-andre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67