Ormandaki küçük kız /the little girl in the forrest

in #esteem7 years ago

image

Ormanda yasayan küçük kızın hikayesi:

Yıllar yıllar once buradan cok uzak diyarlarda kocaman agaclarin icinde, kızıl sacli,kucuk bir kız yaşarmış.Kucuk kız, gunes dogmaya yakın buyuk kayaların üzerine çıkip ,kollarini kocaman açıp etrafında surekli dönermiş.Kizil saclarina carpan gunes cok uzaklardan bile gorunurmus.Kiz dondukce agaclarda ona eslik eder beraber sarki soylerlermis.Bu şarkının ne oldugunu kimse anlayamazmis.Korkudan kimse yakınlarına bile gelemediginden yıllarca ulkede merak konusu olmus.Kral yasli ve bilgelerden bir heyet toplamis.Kizil sacli kizin şarkısını ogrensin diye.Heyet korkarak da olsa kocaman agaclarin yakınına gelmis.Gunes dogmak uzereyken kızıl sacli kucuk kız kayalarin ustunde görünmüş.Donmeye basladikca agaclardan ve küçük kızdan bir sarki duyulmus heyet daha da yaklasmis duyabilmek icin nerdeyse kızın yanına gelmek uzereyken sonunda duyabilmisler kızın agzindan su dizeler dokuluyormus:

My life, my life, my life, my life in the sunshine
Everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get down in the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get 'round in the sunshine

Just bees and things and flowers
Just bees and things and flowers
Just bees and things and flowers
Just bees and things and flowers

My life, my life, my life, my life in the sunshine
Everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get down in the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get 'round in the sunshine

Feel what I feel, when I feel, what I feel
When I'm feelin', in the sunshine
Feel what I feel, when I feel, what I feel
When I'm feelin', in the sunshine

Do what I do, when I do, what I do
When I'm doin', in the sunshine
Do what I do, when I do, what I do
When I'm doin', in the sunshine

EN

Years ago, there was a small girl with red hair in the big trees on the far sides of the country. The little girl came out on the big rocks that were near to the sunrise and turned her arms around and turned around. The black carpets were even seen from far away in the sunshine. no one could understand what happened to the song. Because no one could come even to their relatives, the country was a curiosity issue for years. The king was old and a delegation from the wisdom gathered. He said that he was learning the song of a kizil sad kizin.He was afraid to come close to the big trees. As the dance started, a song was heard from the trees and the little girl. As soon as the delegation came to the side of the girl, they could hear it. At the end, they could hear the water dripping from the mouth of the girl.

My life, my life, my life, my life in the sunshine
Everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get down in the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get 'round in the sunshine

Just bees and things and flowers
Just bees and things and flowers
Just bees and things and flowers
Just bees and things and flowers

My life, my life, my life, my life in the sunshine
Everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, everybody loves the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get down in the sunshine
Sunshine, folks get 'round in the sunshine

Feel what I feel, when I feel, what I feel
When I'm feelin', in the sunshine
Feel what I feel, when I feel, what I feel
When I'm feelin', in the sunshine

Do what I do, when I do, what I do
When I'm doin', in the sunshine
Do what I do, when I do, what I do
When I'm doin', in the sunshine
Its sunshine

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pepegusi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36