Working

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

if you think about it I should just keep working in the office and go online business as a sideline / small business, after linger ga-ga ga for 1 year and tasted various online business (and failed), I finally decided to go back to work in the office and make online business at leisure (this blog includes the side business). What I want to say is that sometimes we want to get out of the comfort zone and make big changes in life but the wrong way, do not suddenly cut all the comforts in your life and enter the obstacle area without any preparation and security guarantees, I was lucky after failing to do business can be accepted again work in office (because still young), but what if at that time no one will accept me? I might die of starvation or have to ask for money to the family.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17