My Rangamati tour and some things: - - - - - - - -

in #esteem6 years ago

At eight o'clock in the night or owing to it. CNG is moving forward with a narrow lane on the hill but the druhuru feeling inside the chest continues to increase. The child was asleep after leaving the CNG immediately The woman is not talking to me, just after 15-20 minutes, the CNG is asking the driver and how far. I'm not saying anything at all. But my mind is going on increasingly growing. I could not understand what to do. Meanwhile, apart from the fumes, the eyes of the CNG light are in the center of the mile blade on the side. Ek Bandarban 120km: why write? So he is taking us to Bandarban? Thinking of this, there are many reversible thoughts coming to mind. At one time the driver told me to do a little bit. The purpose is to ask someone in response to nature's call, whether it is the road to Kaptai? But the driver stopped in a place where there is nothing but a house like a cemetery. I did not read in the worst case. Anyway, I saw an old man in front of the house like forehead. Generally they are out of the house after 7-8pm. Meanwhile the driver tells you where you are going. Whatever I say, I have to do my job. We have to take a search.
In the meantime, he started to become a very guilty criminal. Because that's the situation for me. Otherwise, there is no reason to stay at Kaptai. These are all for me today. If I used to go to Shuglong, I would not have been in such kind of embarrassment. Wondering what to reply to the wife? Pola does not understand anything at all. Of course not to understand. She is asleep and sleeping. In this fierce dark winter night, when the CNG was going on the road to the hill, this way how the inside of the chest was rising. Mobile networks are also not showing. I can not even know what to call small Vita. It seemed that we were being taken to an unknown destination. Whatever I was saying, to ask the old man, he said that it is the road to Kaptai. Already coming to the driver, I saw the Marma man look at him and smile at him saying that he is against them, and you do not do any evil. I'm surprised What is Satan talking about? So what I was thinking about was going to happen. The throat was shrinking in my fear. After a while, the man reassured me that there was nothing to fear and our son-in-law. But my heart did not stop in his assurance, Then the driver told the driver who took them to Nasir. I am so Who is this Nasir again?
So far everyone is wondering what to say this again, talking about the journey, what kind of race is going to take? Yes, yes. This is not a thrill story. This was the real story of a terrible mountain night in my life. That was an unimaginable night for me.
Let's now know what was the goal behind highlighting the story. My only thing is that wherever you go, it means that the spots that are traveling around will decide beforehand when you will be able to get your time faxed. It means that you want to go to the spot and when you want to return from there. That is why we have to get to know the two well-known experts who have been in touch with this spot. And otherwise it would have to be in an unhealthy situation like us. After that we reached the destination. Bachari driver brother, however, my mind did it. I did not even have to do anything without actually doing it.
Anyway, let me say what I can see if I come to Rangamati (Kaptai) I min spot names.

  1. Zoom Restaurant (located in BGB Camp)
  2. Lake Paradise (in Navy Camp)
  3. Lakesør (Army Camp)
    #Caning the latest crazy restaurant in Zoom Restaurant, every 200 paisa per hour.
    If you go to these 3 spots above, you will have to go to Kaptai. There are 3 spots available-eating arrangements. We were at the zoom resort. The rent was Tk 1500
    #Then let's do in the original Rangamati and what is waiting for you.
  4. Hanging Bridge (It was not as attractive to me as it is, I came to see the people here. It seems that the bar was due to Friday.)
  5. Shuvalong (Now there is no rain in the forest, but it is a great way to go there)
  6. Swarnamriti (on the way to Shuvalong, you can see it from the boat)
  7. Rajban Bihar (currently prohibited)
  8. Hill villages
    Besides, there are some spots that will not be spot on.
    You can call the fast food restaurant. We played one. The food quality did not look so good. All these items of hotel food are roughly the same. For example: Bamboo Chicken, Rui Fishes, Dals, Lakes Fishes, and what's more, I do not remember now. Whatever the cost of food, but the level of that level. It seems that if the rice, pulse and granulating order for 3 people, the bill will be 400 rupees.
    if you want to paint the natural beauty of Rangamati, then pages can be written after the page, but to realize, you have to be physically present here.
    The beauty of Rangamati is a lot better than the picture. It seems to be the response here from life. Blue lake of Lake will fascinate you. Suddenly I would have thought that if I could rise above this high mountain. Well, if there was a house on the hill, then I would have stayed there for a while. You can understand the mountainous hills and hills on the hill and you can understand the mountainous hills image
Sort:  

Congratulations @patrick.jane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patrick.jane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42