the beauty of the sunset this afternoon

in #esteem6 years ago

image

image

good night steemit friends all. tonight I will post some photos of the beauty of the sunset,
on this afternoon I went the road together with my friend for the road way in the afternoon or ngabuburit in the month of fasting, again delicious I walk the road I saw a very beautiful sunset once and I immediately said to my friends, look at the sun is very beautiful and also very different from the day of the day usually.

image

image
and I really liked the sunset scene and I immediately took my camera to photograph the sunset. this is a very rare scene and also very beautiful, let alone the scenery under the mountain and also under the trees are very shady so I really like the scene. and I also really hope to my friends all to like the photo photos I post

image

image

image

and here are some photos of sunset that I managed to photograph this afternoon, hope you like it

TAKEN PHOTO BY CAMERA NIKON D5200

FOLLOW ME @PATIMAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38