Sugar cane is sweet

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning my friends #steemit friends all hope you are healthy always this time I will post the power of cane

image
image

*Sugarcane is a plant grown for raw materials of sugar and vetsin. This plant can only grow in tropical climates. This plant is a type of grass.

image
image

** Age of plants since planted until it can be harvested reaches approximately 1 year. In Indonesia many sugar cane is cultivated on the island of Java and Sumatra.**

image
image

here's my post this time thanks for visiting my blog and do not forget to reply @passee vote

Sort:  

I love sugar cane juice...

Very sweet plant and the juice is sweet and tasty too.

😋😋😋

I love sugar cane. thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34