You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cockatoo's daily life] Boost your postings! eSteem Surfer Desktop App Review

in #esteem5 years ago

I don't understand, what should we do with esteem point, whenever I tried to use that point for my post promotion. It's not working. Just waste of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'd be happy to try to help. It always works for me. But my favorite thing to do with ESTM is to keep stackin them in anticipation for the introduction by Steemit of Smart Media tokens!

I can help you if you need a help for using this app. And I think you can realize how to use the point easily by reading this article. Thanks for your interest.

Actually! I know how to use it. But whenever I tried to use those points for post promotion, it always failed. I don't know what to do..

IMG_20191210_213624.jpg

I experienced that before, and I solve the problem by logging in with private key not posting key as a password. It should work! :) I guess the error message should be changed to understand what happens for end-users. Cheers!

Thank you so much! My dear friend. It's working now. I got solution for my problem. All thanks to you.

You're always welcome. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58