He's the one I love

in #esteem6 years ago


I love you very much my wife. And I hope you will always be there in every lanhkah in my life. Stay with me until the end of time. Sit back on my shoulders until you feel comfortable. It is my duty to make yourself comfortable and happy. Long before I met you I knew you in my dreams.


source image


I know you love me, when I see your eyes glow when you look at me, calm and warm. I also know you are where I lean and take refuge. There is no perfect human, but your love makes me feel special and happy. I love you my wife.


source image


When the distance separates us, only one you need to trust from me, I will keep this love for you alone. There will be no other than you. When I see the stars, then I remember you. In my chest there is also a star that blinks, it is you my wife. Again, I love you so much.


@paparey


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47