Sort:  

Welcome, it was special feature for you, Luke and many crypto enthusiasts that are concerned about their master password. ;-) Let me know how it works out... Vote for witness as well :-)

I don't have my active private key on my mobile. I 'll do it when I get access to it. Thanks again.

One more think. Post edit doesn't seem to work for me. Do other users have similar problem.

Found small bug, pushing v1.2.2 please check to see if it fixes the issue. If you find any other issue, please comment.

Are you sure version is 1.2.2 on side menu?

YES 1.2.2 and doesn't work for me. I have a xiaomi MI5 with MIUI 8. Android version 6.01.

I have Android 6 and it seem to work alright to my phone. Are you logged in with private key? Perhaps there is small issue on that part, will check again to see if I catch any other small issue. New post works but editing doesn't work, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64