You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I might be the incredible shrinking woman

in #esteem4 years ago

I'm happy to hear this is starting to get better for you. It's funny because I am going through a similar thing these past four months. My kids bought me a nice recliner for Xmas and I sit here at my computer with my feet elevated. I KNOW all the sitting and typing I was doing contributed to my problem, which turned out to be venous insufficiency. Of course I had to figure that diagnosis out pretty much myself by talking to four different doctors, who gave four different diagnoses. Ultimately, the one that made the most sense to me is the one, once treated, that showed improvement. My treatment, and perhaps you would benefit from this, was a homeopathic remedy I got from Weleda called Venadoron. $16 for one tube plus shipping, but I had to go back to get two more. No prescription necessary for this particular remedy. You might be able to talk to one of their pharmacists, describe your specific problem, and get a remedy more suited to you. I wonder how much it would cost to ship to you? I put it on my legs ankle to knee then elevated my feet above my heart. The improvement was dramatically apparent the very first day, and the problem remains much much improved three weeks later.
yay about the shoes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43