my introduction and my identity as a beginner

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone, I am @oura I was born in Banten. I ride my self-esteem because I am interested in all the latest things that are outside my area and I want to communicate with you all, I am a new member, for beginners I look forward to your guidance and direction to me, because of the success for all of us. thank you 😊

Please follow me @oura
image

Halo semua, saya @oura saya lahir di banten. Saya menunggang harga diri karena tertarik dengan semua hal terbaru yang berada di luar area saya dan saya ingin berkomunikasi dengan Anda semua, saya anggota baru, untuk pemula saya berharap untuk bimbingan dan arahan Anda kepada saya , karena kesuksesan untuk kita semua. Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67