I'll introduce Myself in steemit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,My name is Rio Rinaldy
I am 20 years old
I am the 6th child of 6 siblings
This is my second account in steemit
My first account is @riorinaldy
For this account I specialize for special post anime, manga, novel, all about relating to japan
image
So,why ?
Because this all includes my hobby
I love anime, reading manga, reading light novels
Maybe I can be called "wibu, otaku acute level"
image

but no problem because this is my hobby.
Regarding my hobby, there is more than that my hobby
I love to hear what music anymore japanese music or anime music
Music hardcore or metalcore also I like
If you want to know or have the same hobby with me
Take it easy, specifically this account I will post everything that smells japan
So please help me follow & vote my posting
Because I need money also so I play steemit
thank you so much

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@otakumode

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

U're welcome
Keep upvoting my posts I'll upvote yours

Thank's you

Selamat gabung di steemit rakanku, semoga sukses

Trimakasih bang bil
Punya @riorinaldy bek tuwo vote bang:v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56