You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit dairy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear😂😂 your diary has been exciting right from time and i must say the new features gives it a beautiful look.

Kids are very interesting and entertaining, but at times you might get scared if you hear what comes out of their mouths. I can remember very crystal clear of my visit to Benin to see a friend. Benin kids do not fear anybody at all no matter the age. As I was about to board a bus on my way to see my friend a boy not up to 10 years walked up to the bus and told at all boarding the bus with confidence, "Drop something for the area may we pim". I was surprised that everyone started to give the boy money, but I told myself say na steet me sef b nothing dey apn. As it reached my turn I told the boy gently that I was dropping nothing and he shpuld go to his mama to get some food money.

What surprised me after my refusal that day was that the boy told me " bros you go nee down na if u no dey alryt". I was like I go beat psn pikin today. Before I could even call pikin d boi don call in squad, dem no even ask anything b4 I don see like two heavens from slap wey I hear for face 😭😭😭😭... The rest is history, if una wan hear wetin d tori tey end may una reach out 🏃‍♂🏃‍♂🏃‍♂🏃‍♂🏃‍♂

Sort:  

Lolss
Really hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42