for           BOY If our parents die ...........

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image
image

Get down in the grave and welcome His body ...........!

Open the lid of the coffin (the mortuary), lift the body of our father.

Let us rotate the corpse of our father facing the Qibla ........!

We do it!

Not just watching other people do.

Allahu Robbi ........

Last time I saw Mother's father .........
IarLet us who bind the bond on his head and body ... 😭😭😭😭

Egang Hold slowly the body of our mother's father ....... 😭😭😭😭

AhkanGive him well, take a lump of land and place it behind the back of the neck of our mother's father ............

"Dad, mother .........., this is the last time I saw you ... 😭😭😭

🌹Within our hearts while holding it ... ......

Enang Remember the sacrifice of the mother when silencing us, when it was born, it was the hand that gently caressed our faces😭😭😭😭

"Remember since we were babies, it was we who peed on his face, it was our feet that kicked his face, but the mother kept smiling, ... a hand full of tenderness that feeds our mouths, not willing a mosquito to bite our bodies, day and night restless sleep disturbed by us ... sleep forever forever

"Remember the first day we are good at walking, good at talking, to the point that we often yell and even curse our fathers, our cynical gaze that often hurts us ......

🌹 we are able to go to school we are able to dress well but on the other hand our father is giving up sweat to slam so that we are not insulted by people, my father is looking for loans here and there reducing food selling his favorite items in order to reach the child's needs

🌹 Will we be willing as children ... kita Our mother's father was squeezed by the grave, howling😭 screaming in disgrace waiting for the prayer of the son who was soleha😭😭😭 ??

LahRight up and sit on the edge of His tomb. -This last day behold, there is nothing we can give for His provision except only Prayer: -
Yes GOD .... 😭😭😭

I raise my hand Yes ALLAH ..............
😭😭😭
I'm glad you took my mother's father, yes, ALLAH ...

Mother's father who educates & nurtures Aku_.😭😭😭

Yes GOD today I leave the father of Mother, GOD.

I surrendered my father to your affairs, O GOD ... 😭😭😭

I shook my hand Yes GOD ...........
😭😭😭
We plead with you, forgive the sins of my mother's father, O ALLAH ...!
😭😭😭😭😭
Feel sorry for my mother's father, GOD! 😭😭😭

O GOD expands and spreads his grave, illuminates and illuminates his grave, even though in his grave don't be tormented, I leave my parents, GOD ... 😭😭😭

Yes, ALLAH makes every drop of his blood, his sweat while raising me a witness of how much he loves me ... -
😭😭😭😭😭😭
O dear God, and enter into your sharia without reckoning, O Allah ...
😭😭😭😭😭
Then our mother's father will be lucky, will GOD refuse the prayer .........?

ALLAH SWT will not refuse the sincere prayer that comes from a child who soleh soleha

Sort:  

Innalillahi wa inna ilaihi rojiun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25