Sort:  

What's a toxic person?

this talking about gangstalking and target individuals and electronic harrasment should look up those words and you will understand this video better

This reply doesn't make sense.
I'd appreciate if you'd reply at least with a proper sentence.

Go to YouTube and type in Gangstalking, targeted individual or electronic harassment and you will have a better understanding of “toxic person” that they are referring too

I've done that and found the "answers" unsatisfactory.
Why can't you just tell me what a toxic person is? Presumably you know, or do you?

On the contrary I do say

Hi
I've done a bit more research in it now seems to me that you're generally talking about Psychopaths, Sociopaths and Narcissists. Generally people suffering from antisocial personality disorder.
Would that be what you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76