YES AND AMEN

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey guyzz... I found out about this song and I'm really falling in love with it. Its titled "Yes" and "Amen" by "Tope Alabi". Not to worry, I got the translated version. Enjoy...

Lyrics

Amen Ase ida a lamo o
He who doesn't have will lose
reverence o to to olí imo o
He who doesn't have You has nothing
Amen creator
He who doesn't have You has nothing
He who doesn't have You has nothing
He has nothing
He who doesn't have You has nothing
oooooo
He who doesn't have You has nothing
eh he has nothing

I pay obeisance to the King who owns creation
Here's Your reverence the Advocate of heaven
He has the world in His palms
As mighty as it is
Reverence to the Most Wise One
He's a Father indeed
(amen ase ida mo gbe ba fin)
Amen ase ida la mo o
He who doesn't have You
He who doesn't have will lose
(a great loss is what he incurred on earth and in heaven)
Reverence o Toto olu imo
(I reverence You )
He who doesn't have You has nothing
He has nothing
He who doesn't have You has nothing
He has nothing on his plate
He who doesn't have You has nothing
(He has nothing )
He who doesn't have You has nothing
It is finished for him in heaven and on earth
He who doesn't have You
He has nothing

He created the oceans and the seas
The Wonder that used water to create the firmament
He who knows how the fishes got into the Sea
The Convenant that made the sea salty
Sand covers the earth
He created darkness
The Master of light
The surface of the Heaven has no door
He lives in the two domains without going on a journey
He made human pass through human to this world
How souls go back to Him no one knows
Senior ooo he who doesn't seek You
he can't know anything
he who doesn't seek Him

He who doesn't have You has nothing
He sees nothing oo
He who doesn't have You has nothing
a blind man is better off that person i accept
He who doesn't have You has nothing
Ee
He who doesn't have You has nothing
Eee

You are the Unbreaking convenant
depth alaile tun wo
The stars shine in their uncountable numbers (yes)
The moon brightens up the night (yes)
It is seen everywhere (yes)
Its a different case that He wondrously created the Sun (yes)
he made the rain and the weather (yes)
He created the harmattan and the Cold (yes)
Wild animals are numerous (yes)
the herbs and the trees are uncountable
He who doesn't see Your work sees nothing
He who doesn't see You sees nothing
He who doesn't see Your work sees nothing
Infact he doesn't see himself
He who doesn't see Your work sees nothing
oooo
He who doesn't see Your work sees nothing
beat...
He created me in His image, He created me in an image
That's not like any other
I've no flaw , I'm a mark of the creator from heaven
I'm the last created creature yet He made me rule
Every other creature
He created me and favoured me
yes it's me. God's creature
He's Amin I'm the mark
His beloved glory is my inheritance
He sent His son to me
He's glory is my banner
i have His breathe inside me
he who doesn't see me sees nothing
Eee he who doesn't see me
sees nothing

He who doesn't see me
He doesn't see God's work
E (he who doesn't see me sees nothing)
he who doesn't see me
sees nothing
Ee he's blind
He who doesn't see me doesn't see God's work
(he doesn't see God, He created me in His image)
He who doesn't see me sees nothing
He who doesn't see me doesn't see God's work
oooo
He who doesn't see me sees nothing

He who doesn't see me doesn't see God's work
He who doesn't see me sees nothing
we're marks to You Amin
Yes You are the reason for existence
God is Amin
Amin shows our mark
Earth, heaven is the mark o
creatures are the marks
Your word is what makes us exist
God is Amin

Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen
Lyrics Source

~Still me @oredebby

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the Steemit community! Thanks for the great post! @steemitcentral has upvoted your post. ALWAYS follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag to get some upvotes!
Also, kindly upvote @Steemitcentral posts to get future upvotes! Join @steemitcentral on discord. We want to hear from you.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01