ramadhan coffe

in #esteem6 years ago

Poems Rela Demi Ramadan



![image]()
***When Ramadan is yet to come I really hope When Ramadan has come The heart is very happy The excitement was undisturbed I am willing day and night For the holy month of Ramadan I think what you say To gain sanctity For all sins to be erased Even fasting all day I'm willing and ready to run Thirsty and hungry I can stand it In order to reach the day of victory What I really love I'm also willing to order Fasting For a Month And pay zakatpun in mandatory I was willing and willing For the sake of the reward that Allah doubles*** # @oppof7
Sort:  

Congratulations @oppof7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78