No Help

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I have no real family love
I have no ties to anything great
I have no belief in being cared for
I have no more tears to cry
I have only heartache and pain,
When I look, at my disastrous place
I have no family, that's really there.

My mother was a side chick.
And so I became the outsider pick.
My father wasn't a good man overall .
He made matters worse from me from
Inside the womb.
He treated her so badly, that the only break
from him, was to send me away from her sadly.

Things as never been the same, even though, my childish brain cannot recall
The good times, if they ever were.
It as been a lonely existence of a failing and
Miserable way.
The mistakes I made, cannot be corrected
Mingled with low self esteem and no self worth.

I never had family that showed me I matered, never showed me love, they never spoke to me with kindness or compassion, they never made me feel I was unique, to
them I was just there.
I have siblings but they aren't my family,I have lived and survived and my family as nothing to do with it, they are my distant relatives and that is my true reality.

                             THE END.
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Onlinesmile from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41