GRATITUDE DAY 39/62: GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR MY DAD

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you again @tojukaka for this gratitude day post everyday. It is good to be grateful for everything God has done for you. Today,I want to thank God for a special being in my life. The one God has sent to keep and take care of me. No other person than my one and only Super Dad.

image

I am always grateful to God for sparing his life till today even though his wife who happens to be my mum is late. I thank God because since her death, God has been caring for my dad and consoling him. My dad really missed his wife that I look at him sometimes and pity him. But to God all the glory,it is two years now that his wife left us but God has been his keeper and shield in all ways. People thought he won't be able to care for us,but they forgot that it is God that takes care of His children and thank God,he is alive.

I pray to God for long life and prosperity in Jesus name. He will surely eat the fruit of his labor as God liveth because his children are already making it and living a successful life. To God be the glory in the highest. HALLELUJAH

Sort:  

@Omoyiwolabusayo, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Amen! God bless your father and his daughter!!!

Amen. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55