You Are The Reason To Dream It Possible

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Glory to God to a.beautiful morning !
Have a nice blessed day everyone.

Dreaming an impossible thing can give us challenge to find a way that dream will become possible.There is no impossible thing as long as we are still alive.Just don't dream an impossible that expectations maybe denied.

Why I dream it possible?
A long time ago,I am away from my love ones.How many occasions I was not with them.This is my simpliest dream to.be with my family again.I am growing older,I need to caress my grandchildren and my entire family.It's hard to believe that I am away from them for 20 long years.Yes,I.considered my employer as my second family.It might be harder for me to leave them for I wil be sure we will not see each other again.I am taking care with the youngest daughter of my employer whom I.considered as y daughter.It is so hard to tear up my feeling away from her because I really love her just like my own child.

Thinking about my family,my only son,since I left him all special occasions in his life I was never been with him.It was disgusting moment but that was the reality of impossible dream that happened to our life being a mother and son.He was 7years old when I left him to my sister.

Now he has his own family a wife and two beautiful daughters. image
Family picture during the wedding of my cousin

How I wish to be with them during.A family gathering like the wedding of my cousin @xhangcieLicious,they were so happy
image
Iscia Dev and Oivia Dev walking through the isle

My God,when I saw this picture,happiness filled my heart that my only son have his two daughter .I felt complete for him even though there is a big discrepancy in my situation.I want to hugged them.So tight.

I am a little jealous to my sister who take good care of my son since then and now she's hugging my grandchildren.Perhaps they are thinking that my sister is their grandmother.Anyway,I accepted the facts that she is there for them all the time. image

image

image

image

I asked myself,how many years still still I needed to work away from them?How long would be my sacrifice not see in them?How can I make a move to make things possible in my life?

When I madly missed them,social media is the answer talking in a certain video call so unsatisfying moment.

image

image

image

image

The hardest things that there are so many obstacles in life that can't be avoided.But I swear I would take any measures that I could make things possible They are my life my forever.and everything.

It might be not easy way because it's also hard to say goodbye where I.considered my second family and a second better home but I must close my eyes to see the right things to be done.

I love this girl in.my life since birth I.am the one who take good care of her until now.I.cried so.many night thinking of how could I leave her.She never want me to go home.My God! image
She is my girl while I am fighting my homesickness stresses and depression.No one can avoid me on loving this girl because she loves me I do.I am so sad how could I live without her.But it's unfair to my true son.

If I could bring her back to my country with me?If I could stay here with her until the end of my life?It's so hard to decide but I do believe a miracle will come along my way.

Thank you for reading.
Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @arcange @hr1 for witness

@surpassinggoogle for my proxy

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog #eSteemapp and #esteem

KEEP STEEMING TO THE MOON

lovingg you,
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

Thank.you so.much

Hi, @olivia08, which country do you live and which country live them that are so too far to be together?

My friend hello! How are you.I am from Philippines working is Saudi Arabia.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Never stop dreaming and believing nay deevi, God is good..He will answer our prayer in the way that is best for us.

Amen.Thank.you @reginecruz

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi @olivia08, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @xangcilicious doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank.You.I will check.her spelling.

wow nice photos ate...

when man ka plan mouli te? I know lisod sad biyaan imong amo kay buotan kau.. pero naa ka plan na mouli for good?

Posted using Partiko Android

Luna ang moagas basta mohisgot na ug uli
Walla l.p. Glassboro sand akong gibate

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73