🍏🍪🍎 I invite you to try an apple pie! The recipe for homemade cakes. 🍏🍪🍎

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening!!! I very love baking and today decided to indulge and you, expensive my. A recipe is very simple in preparation, but an aroma and taste of this pie nobody will leave to indifferent! Friends, let's have a feast today! I invite you to the table! I have an excellent apple pie for you.

🍏🍪🍎

Feel free, and I while will tell to you, as a pie prepares

For a test we need:
flour,
kefir,
sugar, on one glass.
Oil is creamy 50 gramme,
4 eggs,
tea-spoon of soda,
vinegar.

image

🍏🍪🍎

The dough for the pie is ready. We cut apples into cubes, add cinnamon, sugar. In the form of pouring the dough, top with apple topping and put in the oven for half an hour.

🍏🍪🍎

image

That's what a beautiful and tasty pie we got! Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

Ах, какая вкуснота приготовлена, Загляденье!

Да, люблю шарлотку за ее простоту)

я тоже ее люблю, но пока не готовлю, здесь итак всяких сладостей много!

уже неделю хожу и думаю приготовить - голосую!

Я такая же! Пока не насмотоюсь рецептов, не надумал. А это уже так захотелось выпечки домашней)

Very nice )

Не знаю насчет Ивнинга, но Гудмонинг добрый, да вот с такой шарлоткой.

Да, спасибо! Люблю быстрые пироги печь)

Delicious photo, you should try it for yourself!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Yum... looks so good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @olesia,
Your post "🍏🍪🍎 I invite you to try an apple pie! The recipe for homemade cakes. 🍏🍪🍎" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
You have earned this service just by following me..


🙂🙂🙂 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95