sunset stories in the jomblang sea

in #esteem6 years ago

PLEASE DONT READ

SUNSET STORIES IN THE JOMBLANG SEA

image

That afternoon I was walking across the coastal area, then I turned to the beach and saw a very nice sunset, and immediately I stopped,

Then I took a camera to photograph a jangung and buy roasted corn.

😂😂😂😂😂

After eating corn i take my sunset photo.

#lolstory #funnystory

📍Aceh Sumatera
📷 Canon 750d 2016
Editor by snapseed

📊

Sort:  

Congratulations @ojanlajuna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48