Intodruce my self

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hallo everybody,
let me introduce who I am here. My name is Rahmad Septiawan I was born in Aceh, Indonesia on Sept 24, 1996. I am currently living in Makassar and living with my uncle.. I’m a new member here. Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all.

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like adventures of sherina and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.

Well, that’s a simple introduction I can do. Again, I beg the cooperation from all of you.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello bro. Welcome to steemit. Are you awak juli??

Hello, yes tengku, lon awak juli, man gata awaka pane? 😂

Lon awak bireuen sit. Ngon si aulia pratama.

Oh lon tuso2, man so nan dron yg butoi? Neu follow ngen neu upvote atalon dile 😁

Kabereh nyan. Pat posisi jino??

Nyo dibanda, gata dipat?

Welcome on Steem.... Enjoy your stay here...

Thanks, i've followed you, please do same 😁.. peace

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Yuhuuu, im sory, idont understand your language 😂

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

Okke, thanks bro, dont forget to follow and upvote mine articles

And m folowed u bro

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Okke sir, thanks

Hello, welcome here. Have a good time 👍👍

Thanks , I beg the cooperation from of you mr @shkriyazahmed

Hello @oesan, sincerely welcome you to steemit, am you will love it here. Don't hesitate to share with yours what you enjoy doing, so am looking forward to some adventure posts from you since you love things about adventures.
Steemit is not all about the money but also a service to community that why am inviting you to join#dynamicsteemians a worldwide community where steemians from around the world guide, support and learn from each other. Get to communicate with these amazing steemians when you join, be rest assured that all your questions about steemit will be answered there. I hope to see you there.
3.gif
Steem on!!

Yuhuu, im very intersting about this, i will join your group, please teach me how u can sis, please follow and upvote my article, and i will do same like u or more :)

firma_steemschools.gif

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
firma_steemschools.gif

Thanks for your invited mis, i've joined your group, and i've followed Please do well to follow me :)

@oesan ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Yuhuuu, i was do it, and please to upvote my articles, and will do that. 😀

Hello @oesan, i really learn a lot from your introductory blog that how to properly develop a compact and impressive introduction. for my future reference i put a link to your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525645134-8675463

Thanks dude 😁 im very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26