the beauty of red roses

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warah matullahhiwabarakatuh ...
Honor those who answer my greetings of Allah.

Evening all my steemians friends I say hello to all.

Today I want to post about a flower that grows behind my house.


image


And I corked myself with my camera .... That is camera oppo A37 ...

I harab my friends all love my post ... Thank you ...
And I want to explain a little about this beautiful flower ...

The flower is a round and glowing circle of glowing red color that is very interesting ...

And this flower has a personal characteristic of interested people when seeing ...

Usually this flower is often planted in the flower garden ,,, because his color is bright and good again interested buyers ..

And this flower also has a fragrant odor and fragrant by karna that people are very fond of the flowers that .... Thank you buddy ....
And do not forget to continue posting me in posta posting following his ...

By: @nwr67
Special thanks: @good-karma
And Steemit's loyal friend all.

I hope my friends all like my post ... Thanks ...


FOLLOW ME @nwr67


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80