A poem for mom

in #esteem6 years ago

hi stemian
what do you say, hopefully in a healthy and happy,
this time I will write a poem about mother (mama) ..

Mama,
image
I want to offer you a poem,
The love poem you used to receive from daddy,
But, my words are not as beautiful as having a daddy,
I'm also not as romantic as papa,
However, I want to present this poem to you mama,
I do not know what words to choose to start,
How appropriate diction, I was confused,
I want to think of you with the various masters who used to tell you so much,
I can not,
And I want to try,

image
Mama,
You are like the sun,
It always illuminates every dark space,
You keep smiling even though the rain obscures you,
Even though the night drowns you,
You keep illuminating my days,
Because you are my sun,

image
Mama,..
You are an inspiration for me to keep rising,
You become my spirit pump,
And you are my life,
I do not know mama,
What will happen to me,
If God separates us,

image
Mama,..
I want to always be with you,
Hear your voice all the time,
See the smile always etched from your lips,
I am very grateful to God,
Because He has delivered me from your womb,
Because He has given me a mama like you,

image
Mama,..
One thing you should know
I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

maybe this is just a poem that I can make,
may be useful,
if you like my postion vote and comment,
thank you..

Photo by @google

Sort:  

Sebuah puisi yang sangat menyentuh, kadi rindu ibu saya di rumah :)

terima kasih kawan, sayangi lah ibumu seperti ibumu menyayangi dirimu

aku juga kawan, aku juga cinta ibu

Menyentuh, saya terharu saat membacanya

iya makasih kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69