Cooking Spices at Inpres Market

in #esteem6 years ago
There is something forgotten today, I see a lot of people queuing ingredients ingredients in the market Lhokseumawe Inpres. I did not suspect that today is the day _MakMeugang_. Though I was given the task by my brother to buy a spice milled for curry goat that I ordered from a subscription shop. But today I have to queue for more than thirty minutes. Not a little time than usual.

I see mothers patiently waiting their turn. The ingredients they ordered were seasonings to cook meat, such as spices rendang, cooked white, soup, spicy acid, and others. It seems that the customer still gets special attention from one of the flavoring peracik. They have a special line, know they are a seller of noodles, curry goat, rice stalls, and restaurant. This effort they did not have to wait long because the customer still has another list to be checked elsewhere.

The spices they racik look very clean, the basic ingredients such as onion, garlic, dried chili, red chili, coriander, pepper, coconut gongseng, and others. They are very careful in cleaning and peeling the ingredients of spices, they also have expert staff to grind all the spices. I am very close to the employee of the herbs, but I do not see any spark about my shirt.



I like their work, they are very professional. The style of serving the compounding of spices and laying spoon seems to have been trained for a long time. The scales placed in every corner allow them not to clash together when spicing. Really very experienced.

My turn has arrived, a large pouch is prepared to prepare a mixed curry spice with a goat's dose. With cunning peracik keep moving, reaping one spice to the other spices. Looks like they are dancing. You are curious, come to Inpres market, try to pay attention to their work.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99