Introductionyourself

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is Nurul Fitria, I was born in idi on january 1 ,1999 .
I was the first my favorite elementary school in Aceh Timur.
And then I continue my education in junior high school
in Aceh Timur too, and high school favorite in Aceh Timur.
And now I go to University Malikussaleh in Aceh Utara,
in Physics Education.

My religion is islam.
This is my introduction, I just started my activities in steemit, I know steemit from @munirahayati ,Let's
follow me and we will be best friends and help each other.

Sort:  

good beginners, pour creative writing ideas to be interesting @nurulfb

Thank you @azwarr76

welcome to steemit, if you need help contact us at https://discord.gg/Zhzg7n4
we have a server that helps the minnow grow in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48