holidaying with family in a beautiful garden

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

my steemit friends all the things that I reef will mempostingkan about the beauty of the park in my area in aceh which is one of the beautiful landscaped garden, in my place, this place is very much in visit people, let alone we come with our beloved family, because it is a beautiful place of peace and quiet.which makes our heart so calm.This place is really a really amazing garden.I really like, And here's some pictures that I take


image


image


image


Thanks

#FOLLOW ME @nurmasakti

Sort:  

You got a 2.16% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @nurmasakti!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45