The beauty of the wildflower series

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Good evening Steemit friends, may we all be in good health always. The charm of flowers is always interesting and beautiful to look at. While on my way home from work that I did not take the path normally because of an interest, it was visible to me a rare flower to be found. This flower is one of the flowers of wild plants. Although the rate of the vehicle has passed the position of interest I decided to memundurkam vehicle to photograph the interest.
image
On this occasion I will share some photos of wild pink flowers mixed with the color purple.
image
This beautiful flower photograph I took using the camera phone brand mi that always accompany my trip.

I hope you like it.

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:46:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39