A very beautiful red flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

How are you friend steemit all. Today I want to share the story of a flower that I found in my backyard. The flowers are red with each sheet is very beautiful because of the colour of the flowers.

beautiful flowers

image


image


This flower is very interesting because I see my new first of all look at the flowers with the kind of like this. For the name of this flower I have yet to figure it out so I really hope when friends find out what type of flowers.

image


Only this I information can I provide hope we can meet in my post at another time.

Follow me @nurdianamanaf

Sort:  

Follow back and vote back my post... new member.. thanks..Followme.gif

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurdianamanaf.

Congratulations @nurdianamanaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73