ABOUT ESTEEM APP

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians, Hope so everyone is fantastic. I'm back with the news of earning some exra money.
If you want great profit in less time then maybe this post is not for you. But basically in this particular article I'm more concern about newbies.
Let me share my story with you:
In start, when I came on this plateform, I was very enthusiastic but besides of my 100% efforts I was not getting any response from others. I was trying to improve my writing skills constantly but still I wasn't getting anything in return. Because of all this, I was about to leave this plateform. But I don't want this for you guys.

I've encounter a plateform recently that is esteem.
What is this plateform?
This just like steemit or busy. You can login in this app through you steemit username and key.
Then why I'm saying it is better than those?
Whenever you post through it, and give a tag of esteem this app will upvote you so you'll not be demotivate.
All thanks to @good-karma
This app was basically to represent steemit as a mobile app but now it is also available for PC.
I tried it yesterday for the first time and was very happy by getting an upvote from them.
I was motivated by it.

Interface

Also I like it's interface. OK let me show you a view of it where I'm writing post right now:
r4zv5x9k5n.png

I want all of you to use your vote of witness for @good-karma.
I think it will also show some appreciation from our side.
Thanks everyone.
@esteem
@esteempay

Sort:  

Hi, @numanbutt!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50