Magic Mushroom

in #esteem4 years ago

My newest tattoo

9m7b0ksvrc.jpg Magic mushroom tattoo behind my ear. Done at Cleopatra ink in Ålesund.


Location: Ålesund, Norway
Camera: Samsung SM-G930F/ Samsung Galaxy s7

L❤VE Line Nor @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

maybe its a bit big but, hmm, definitely its more visible!

how is your new self' doing?
do you feel yourself became closer to the cloud cuckoo land?..

Took that size, wouldn't want it "smudge" over time.

My New self? As in my New tattoo? I am very happy with it! I have some other tattoos aswell, they are many for appearance 😉

I am allways in touch with "my eccentric self" 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

wouldn't want it "smudge" over time.

well. i figured that out, a smart move.

Thank you so much! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75