You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Looking Back / Looking Forward CCC Contest 4

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh man, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a rough week. Kudos to you for your impressive dedication.

Please tag me if possible in that curation post. I've been trying something myself and it's not seeming like it's working unfortunately. Just sort of is tanking my vote power.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, @nmcdougal94. I am getting a bit stronger and better now, I am glad to say. I will definitely tag you in the curation post. It is going to be more than one post it looks like :)

Thank you :) I hope that you shall feel well enough to write that soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32