Spring Season Scenery - Sketch Art

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Friends
Today I Am Showing You My New Sketch Art

image

Description

So, In This Art You Can See That There Is A Scenery Of Spring Season And This Is Sketch Art

Important Note

** This Is Original Art**


Process

step-1: In First Step I Make The Background.

image

Step-2: Then I Make The Land.

image

Step-3: Then I Make The Cloud.

image

Step-4: Then I Make The Rainbow.

image

Step-5: Then I Make The Tree.

image

Step-6: Then I Make The Grass.

image

Step-7: Then I Make Sun That In The Left Corner Of The Cloud.

image


** I Hope you like it… this is actually an hard for me. my mind is just hoping you like it.
Thanks for your support..
@nitro.speeder**

Sort:  

Interesting process! I always wonder how the graphics get done.

Thanks to @cryptowithincin, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92