Collecting Informations is great power or not!!!!!

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Some people thinks that collecting information is a great method of learning while others thinks that practical information is great source of knowledge. In my thought both are quite right but I put my vote in practical work.

Because, I am a student of Fine arts, If I want to learn water color and I watch many tutorials in you tube or other social media and collect as many information as I like, In that case my knowledge will increase but then I need to do a lots of practise with my skill in practical other wise it will remain same, on the other hand if I just start with practical work, then it will be easier for me to gather knowledge and improve my practical skill, that is why my vote is for practical work.

If I give an example of Jack Ma, We all know who he is. In his earliar life he research for many companies and attend 30 vivas but he got rejected by all, when he could not find any way he applied for a job in KFC. Only one person got rejected and He was Jack Ma. At last he became practical. And now he is one of the richest person in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95