My favourite Pasta Recipe

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

I am crazy about pasta especially white sauce pasta.
So I am sharing my pasta recipe.

image

Boil pasta as per your requirement.

image

Add some olive oil to the pan and you can take any vegetables like onion, tomato, capsicum, olives, mushroom, bell pepper.

I have taken tomatoes because I had tomatoes only when I made pasta.

image

I have used mayonnaise, salad sauce, oregano seasoning, black pepper and milk cream for gravy.

image

image

So finally pasta is made.

image

You can serve it with coriander also for dressing.

Sort:  

I like it little bit but my daughter like it a lot may as you! Good post.

Kids are really crazy about it, try at home, your daughter will be astonished to eat this.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nimik to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Veeba is making great sauce options and have become so popular in the last 2 years. Good post, upvoted

Good part is they are fat free upto certain level due to which it will not put anyone to the high risk of cholesterol.

i really don't like pasta

Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It's the little changes that produce the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing lovely #pasta recipe.
Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article together.
I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!
Thank You @nimik

can i also join , looks like yummy ..... ;-)

Your post is so good i like it For that i upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51