You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago

very nice programm launch here. this is only not a lucky draw or give away this the most powerfull mediam to intrest the steemit and do your work honestly and proper way. l like it very nice knok great job melinda010100 (61)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm planning on making 10 new friends this week, too!

most welcome you are great personality, i dont know what think about me but if get u chance to me then doing all the things which way are you want, i am new in this plateform so i want to become some great personlity who are help and advised me like you. in last heartly most welcome melinda010100 (61)

Go make 10 comments on other people's posts. Show me you want to engage with others!

which way show when done it. pls reply

Just comment and say 'I did it' and I will come look through your comments!

i did it. means complete the task which you want.

You did great! I'll add your name to the list.😃

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38