You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bi-weekly: steem progress report: 2K has been reached!

in #esteem5 years ago

I'm not sure if it's easier or because we've grown larger but I have noticed that my account is getting bigger faster. The apps have helped and steemmonsters too. There seems to be a lot more votes spread around than before which is great for us.

I've also seen a lot of people getting a vote from @curatorhulk but don't know much about it. Have you any idea how people are picked?

I've been saying it with a while but the bigger you grow the faster it gets so I'm expecting you to be a dolphin this year. No excuses and if you keep going at this rate you can do it. Hit a couple of legendaries on SM and you can gain quick sp plus the tournaments can help. It's great we have so many ways to grow now and should see even more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Never had an upvote from the @curatorhulk so have no knowledge about that account!

Did play my first tournament today but was eliminated in the first round! This time I can’t blame it on the opponent having a stronger deck! I just miss the skills 😁
But hey another legendary could come in handy!

Yes the growth goes faster than expected but dolphinhood still is far away! I did some math, in which I am very good 🤓, and do consider 5K this year impossible but I will give it a shot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97