Will pungent proclaim

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Will pungent proclaim

"S face, and sometimes small fish fry feed"

"Oh, my son, daughter and five စားချင်သလား market risk"

You buy a "big fish. Animals want to eat fried "

"Hu said fish is good to eat," the serpent

"... I buy a big snakehead"

"No big hilsa"

I have been picking up the children

"Hey ... ... ... buy your best. Money in order to buy. Want shopping there. Do not wait and sit at home. Who is getting bigger fish Buy market and help draw can not be considered "

"I feel as if I'm not available"

"I'm not available"

She had been left alone

"Aunt big carp medium-medium"

The hidden "cool cat"

"Tied my aunt. After the usual "

"Today secret"

How can all five points. Draw not buy anything publicly boasts hand.

"Would all five အစ်မရေ"

Cold "scoundrel"

The house began to hold the fish knife. At home, when a sword with two hands

image

"... The other home rented chopper"

"O mother shy and sensitive"

A big fish fry for about two to be

"I forgot to run the shop credit to buy ..."

"The mother could get her nails red being bad"

Now, then branches. Five frying pan to the invader. At home, especially when fried egg griddle

"Dam water front home to rent a large pan"

Near here, "my mother was already difficult to focus"

"လုပ်နေလို့"

"Gaming room"

May not have a knife, No oil, no pan

"I'm a scoundrel ... charcoal to buy ..."

"I do not prepare anything for VOA. I ordered fried cat fish. No one from my house. Sorry longer. I no longer eat. Would not the kind of attention "

"Yes ... I'll"

"Goodbye ... not anymore"

How

Mother cat and fish in the kitchen is like sitting posture

What are bigger fish to fry

Shoots

photo ;google

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thantunsoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38