You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing catch up today.

in #esteem5 years ago

I have to agree that staying engaged is not as easy as it once was now wit so many Dapps and communities to interact with! After taking it easy last week due to connectivity, I realized that it is still something I enjoy doig which brings me back everytime despite the needed break every once in a while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think that I have been trying to do everything which used to be possible but with so much happening it might be time to make a few choices. I still love what I'm doing here and have my targets for the year to reach but I might need to refocus and stick to a couple of avenues.

It's always good to step back once in a while and look at the bigger picture. Sometimes you can be so involved in a project that you can't see what's going on around you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75