Dry season in Indonesian forest

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello goodnight good friend steemian all ...
How are you

Happy to meet again with me, my post will share about the weather conditions in the forest in Indonesia is in my area Blora Central Java Indonesia.

Yesterday I wandered into the forest and there along the forest roads are the trees leaves on falling down all and a lot of dust on the streets.

The forest in Blora mostly consists of teak trees and shrubs where shrubs If the dry season leaves on the fall and later when it's rainy season it can fertilize the soil around it

In addition to fertilizing the forest soil also serves as a rainwater retaining so as not to flood in the area around the forest.

image

image

image

image

image

So this post I make hope friends steemian likes and thank you already want to read my post this and hopefully useful.

By
@nenyandriyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41