Cute rabbit kids

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello good morning friend steemian all ...
How are you all...

This morning I will share my cute rabbit children.
My rabbit yesterday had 6 tails.
Because it is still small the mother cannot breastfeed itself so I separate the children and their parents so that they don't eat the cat or eat the dog if they are put in the cage of the Rear House.

My son took him in the room, the mother remained in the backyard cage but it was time to breastfeed I brought the mother to the room so she could breastfeed her children.

Her newborn eyes are still bruising and now it's been 3 weeks already funny, so I dare to play because it's funny.

image

![image](

image

image

I share with all of you friends here, Hopefully it will be entertaining and beneficial for all of you. Thank you for reading and voting on this post.

By
@nenyandriyany

Sort:  

Congratulations @nenyandriyany! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83