Love

in #esteem6 years ago

image

LOVE IS LONGER BETWEEN ME AND HE WHO HAD MY FRIENDS

The workThe more days my relationship and rian closer if we say we should be like a pair of lovers. Suppose a love word came out of the mouth of rian, without lingering I would immediately accept his love, let alone the words love the signs of love just never seen from rian gesture maybe he just think me a friend and no more than that.

Every day rian Always drive me home, (coincidentally my father does not allow me to bring his own vehicle because I used to be an accident) took me down the street sometimes he took me to his house and introduced me to his parents. Sometimes I ask my own heart 'how dear are you to me so much that you know me to your parents?' stupid question.
But the question finally came true. Yesterday afternoon while rian drove me home he stopped at a flower garden and expressed his feelings to me, I also answered yes and we ended up dating and now I have had a lover I had been expecting.
Feels beautiful to have a rian and feel comfortable while with him. It makes me the best because he is able to wipe out my sorrow for losing dea.


It's been two years more I was in a relationship with rian was my first love when high school can continue until now. I and I studied at the same university in my area.

Back home mom told me that tomorrow dea will come back here I can not wait to meet with dea. I immediately call rian tomorrow to come with me, rian also agreed.
The next day our family and rian went to fetch dea and his family at the airport, after arriving there we had to wait and soon dea appeared I immediately hugged him and cried. Then we deliver dea to rumanhya. Along the way I suggested dea to study at the same university with me and dea also agreed.
Today it's time for me and dea to be together again. Picked up by rian we finally headed to kekampus.


My friendship with dea intertwined as it once was more intimate but not with my love, I felt rian getting farther and our relationship was increasingly tenuous. When I wanted to discuss this with him he always reasoned he was busy. Until one day my friend told me that he saw rian was with dea. But I tried to dismiss the sentence and finally I saw for myself that rian was holding hands with a none other than dea. My heart is very sick to see it. Then I asked for clarity on this subject. I beg you to be honest with me. Rian also apologize to me because he has betrayed me and dating my best friend dea.

I can not possibly be hostile to dea just because rian has an affair with her. Dea incessantly apologize to me even though the word sorry I have given him but honestly my heart is not ready to apologize to dea and rian who has shared my love.


A month already I live a life that I feel does not mean anything. No smile, no laughter that there is only tears and pain.

Today it rains down with as much tears as I have buried in my heart. When I get home rian pulls my hand and apologizes to me, I do not know this apology a few times. Rian apologizes for sharing his love with dea. I reply casually 'now I want you to know that yours is happy and happy is also happy' I want rian and dea to be together forever and I do not want to feel the way I feel right now. The clear liquid from my eyes went down unbearably. I immediately set my foot out without ignoring the heavy rain and cold water. I heard rian and dea called me but I did not care about them. I walked with my face down and not passionately alive ..

Although now I and Rian have been separated for 6 months but this heartache is not cured even now my heart is in someone else ..
Feels beautiful when you are with you
Feels peaceful next to you
But now it happens
You share my love with my best friend ..
I'll let you be with him
Provided you are happy
Let this pain
Now I have my own responsibility ..: '( of Lilly Paut

My name is Ririn my age 16 years, I have a friend named Dea whom I have considered as my own brother because citalicitalicoincidence I also do not have relatives. We've been friends since elementary school first. Everywhere is always together, what we do also always in unison, but unfortunately in the affairs of love is not always the same criteria kamipun we are different. And that's us.

I heard a dea's shout from behind to wait for him. I looked back and waited for him who had just come out of his father's car. After that we immediately entered into the classroom and followed the lesson until after 13:30.

When I got home as usual I drove dea in my car. Then I say goodbye and drove out of the dea home page. We are like twins that can not be separated.


 Love Is Divided Between Me and She Who Turns My Own Friend

Time rolled so fast I did not realize now that I am 17 years old and I want at the age of 17 years I can get a lover like my other friends. But at this age I also feel different things that last week dea and his family decided to move out of town for work reasons. Sad!! It's sad because my dear friend will leave me and I'm not sure when I'll see him again. Before the road dea told me that 'now we are 17 years old and I wish we could have a guy who like we expect and someday we can meet and hold our partner masina' respectively. The sentence is still engraved clearly in my mind. Now everything I do feels so empty without dea here, but I try to get back up.

Krriinggg .. krriinggg .. bell of course sign will begin to wake me from my daydream about dea. I saw from a distance my homeroom came with a handsome guy and I thought he was a new student. And it was my true aesthetic name Rian and he was a new student moving from out of town. The information he said he was a good boy, smart, rich and also easy to get along. Rian sits down with me, she occupies the empty seat that was once occupied by dea.
Short story now me and rian more familiar and sometimes other friends think that we are dating, actually I want it to be true but rian is too popular in school so I think surely he already have a boyfriend who is clearly better and more beautiful than me .


The more days my relationship and rian closer if we say we should be like a pair of lovers. Suppose a love word came out of the mouth of rian, without lingering I would immediately accept his love, let alone the words love the signs of love just never seen from rian gesture maybe he just think me a friend and no more than that.

Every day rian Always drive me home, (coincidentally my father does not allow me to bring his own vehicle because I used to be an accident) took me down the street sometimes he took me to his house and introduced me to his parents. Sometimes I ask my own heart 'how dear are you to me so much that you know me to your parents?' stupid question.
But the question finally came true. Yesterday afternoon while rian drove me home he stopped at a flower garden and expressed his feelings to me, I also answered yes and we ended up dating and now I have had a lover I had been expecting.
Feels beautiful to have a rian and feel comfortable while with him. It makes me the best because he is able to wipe out my sorrow for losing dea.


The more days my relationship and rian closer if we say we should be like a pair of lovers. Suppose a love word came out of the mouth of rian, without lingering I would immediately accept his love, let alone the words love the signs of love just never seen from rian gesture maybe he just think me a friend and no more than that.

Every day rian Always drive me home, (coincidentally my father does not allow me to bring his own vehicle because I used to be an accident) took me down the street sometimes he took me to his house and introduced me to his parents. Sometimes I ask my own heart 'how dear are you to me so much that you know me to your parents?' stupid question.
But the question finally came true. Yesterday afternoon while rian drove me home he stopped at a flower garden and expressed his feelings to me, I also answered yes and we ended up dating and now I have had a lover I had been expecting.
Feels beautiful to have a rian and feel comfortable while with him. It makes me the best because he is able to wipe out my sorrow for losing dea.


It's been two years more I was in a relationship with rian was my first love when high school can continue until now. I and I studied at the same university in my area.

Back home mom told me that tomorrow dea will come back here I can not wait to meet with dea. I immediately call rian tomorrow to come with me, rian also agreed.
The next day our family and rian went to fetch dea and his family at the airport, after arriving there we had to wait and soon dea appeared I immediately hugged him and cried. Then we deliver dea to rumanhya. Along the way I suggested dea to study at the same university with me and dea also agreed.
Today it's time for me and dea to be together again. Picked up by rian we finally headed to kekampus.


My friendship with dea intertwined as it once was more intimate but not with my love, I felt rian getting farther and our relationship was increasingly tenuous. When I wanted to discuss this with him he always reasoned he was busy. Until one day my friend told me that he saw rian was with dea. But I tried to dismiss the sentence and finally I saw for myself that rian was holding hands with a none other than dea. My heart is very sick to see it. Then I asked for clarity on this subject. I beg you to be honest with me. Rian also apologize to me because he has betrayed me and dating my best friend dea.

I can not possibly be hostile to dea just because rian has an affair with her. Dea incessantly apologize to me even though the word sorry I have given him but honestly my heart is not ready to apologize to dea and rian who has shared my love.


A month already I live a life that I feel does not mean anything. No smile, no laughter that there is only tears and pain.

Today it rains down with as much tears as I have buried in my heart. When I get home rian pulls my hand and apologizes to me, I do not know this apology a few times. Rian apologizes for sharing his love with dea. I reply casually 'now I want you to know that yours is happy and happy is also happy' I want rian and dea to be together forever and I do not want to feel the way I feel right now. The clear liquid from my eyes went down unbearably. I immediately set my foot out without ignoring the heavy rain and cold water. I heard rian and dea called me but I did not care about them. I walked with my face down and not passionately alive ..

Although now I and Rian have been separated for 6 months but this heartache is not cured even now my heart is in someone else ..
Feels beautiful when you are with you
Feels peaceful next to you
But now it happens
You share my love with my best friend ..
I'll let you be with him
Provided you are happy
Let this pain
Now I have my own responsibility ..: '(

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nemie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52