Sort:  

Will let you know my thoughts on your post so you have the feedback on there 😉

I just posted another blog, using eSteem a lot.

Hi @kyusho, thanks for your comment. I've checked your post and I found it very interesting! Especially now that I have decided to change my life - I left you a comment and of course following you now :)

Yes I saw, answered, upvoted and followed. Sort of like a progression of a budding entrepreneur. Wish you all the best in the journey forward @nelyp!

Thank you!

Parece estar bien. Me deja publicar, votar y comentar con mi posting key, no he querido poner la master.

esa autovía de benalmádena ahi!! jeje

Siiiii jajajajajajajaja. Que bien conoces tu tierra! ❤
Como es un test y solo quería ver si funciona y cómo se ve he subido la primera que he pillado 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66